Lefke TSK becomes the Cup Champion 28/04/2014
Lefke TSK becomes the Cup Champion

Lefke became the winner of the Pepsi Cyprus Cup 2014. The final game that took place on 25 April 2004 between Lefke and Yenicami Ağdelen Sporting Club (YAK) ended with the 3-1 victory of the former club. Kasım Tağman and Sherman scored the goals of Lefke while Yenicami’s only goal came from Cedric. Lefke received its trophy from the President of the TRNC Dr. Derviş Eroğlu and the President of the Cyprus Turkish Football Association Hasan Sertoğlu. The final game took place in the presence of a big crowd of spectators and supporters. 

Source: CTFA
Other News :
CTFA Super Cup 2014 winner Yenicami Ağdelen Kulübü
CTFA Super Cup 2014 game on the 20th September
2011-2012 Super Cup winner Çetinkaya TSK
CTFA Super Cup Final match will start at 15.45 on 22nd September
CTFA Super Cup will be played at Cihangir Stadium